How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days Periods

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days – Facebook is the largest social media platform in the world. There are currently more than 2.32 billion monthly active users worldwide. And it’s too big to ignore.

But, for any reason, if you want to delete your Facebook account permanently and don’t know how then you come to the right place. Because Writer River knows, that some people want to delete their Facebook accounts quickly without waiting 30 days.

So, without further ado, here’s how to delete Facebook account permanently without waiting 30 days:

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

First, go to Settings

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

Then, go to Your Facebook information and then click View on Delete your account and information option

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

Click Delete Account to permanently delete your Facebook account. You can also download your information on Facebook, such as photos and post by clicking Download Info

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

You must enter your password to confirm the deletion process. After that, click Continue

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

There will be a notification that you have to wait for 30 days to be able to delete your Facebook account completely. Ignore it and click Delete Account

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

And it’s done! Once you do that, Facebook will give you 30 days before they delete it permanently.

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 30 Days

Unfortunately, you can’t delete Facebook account permanently without waiting 30 days. Facebook thinks that it’s a good idea to give some times for the deletion process, it also prevents unusual activity that tries to delete your account.

But in my humble opinion, it’s not a big deal. Just ignore it, assume that you don’t have a Facebook account anymore, and don’t open your account again cause it will be deleted by itself soon, right?

Also read:  14 Free Educational Android Games for Kids 2019

How to Cancel Deletion Facebook Account Process

What if you change your mind and want to cancel the Facebook account deletion process? Easy, you can sign in to Facebook using your credentials, and there will be a Cancel Deletion option.

If you still want to delete your Facebook account permanently quickly, select the Confirm Deletion option.

Hope this is helpful and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *